Congratulations toS4C and PSA Award Winners

Congratulations on the following participants this year:

S4C Interclub
P. Dale Ware HM
Mel Carll HM
Roger Day HM
Terri Garner HM
Michael Harris HM (2)
Sharon Martinez HM
Dwight Franke Award
Lee Simmons Award
PSA Nature Interclub:
Michael Harris HM
Bill Sutton Award
PSA ICIC Interclub:
Mel Carll HM

Comments (0)

The Lancaster Photography Association