December 2011 S4C Results

Club News

Congratulations goes to both Dee Hunter (Lucas-Vintage) and Michael Harris (Old Town) for winning Awards at the December 2011 S4C competition.

This is the first time S4C had remote judging, and it went very well. The judges were Joanne Stolte, APSA, MPSA, HonS4C, DFS4C, Lin Craft, APSA, and Tom Griffith, AS4C.

If anyone is interested in competing in S4C please contact Nan Carder or Helen Henry.

Other members winning awards/HMs and participating this year are the following: David and Christine Wilkins, Dale, Pat and Wendy Ware, Arliss Dawson, Helen Henry, Doug Wade, Nola Zhang, Maryann Ryan, Bonnie Matthews, Diana Edgel, Lyle Trusty, Roger Day, Larry Boswell and Nan Carder.

Share It

Login required to comment
Be the first to comment

Coming Up...


General Meeting




LPA Breakfast


General Meeting

PSA & S4C News

Get your S4C UEN here

My Account